Our team

The Armbro Team

Ray Quirk - Director
Email: ray@armbro.com.au

Claims Team

Chris Quirk - Claims Manager / Office Manager
Email: chris@armbro.com.au

Tanya Clissold - Receptionist / Claims Officer
Email: enquiry@armbro.com.au

Broking Team

Neil Chambers - Email: neil@armbro.com.au
Bruce Mather - Email: bruce@armbro.com.au
Wal Emerson - Email: wal@armbro.com.au
Joseph Elias - Email joseph@armbro.com.au
Naomi Donohoe - Email naomi@armbro.com.au

Accounts Team

MouMou Hitchens - Email: moumou@armbro.com.au

Website General Advice Warning

This website provides information rather than financial product or other advice. The content of this site, including any information contained on it, has been prepared without taking into account your objectives, financial situation or needs.  You should consider the appropriateness of the information, taking these matters into account, before you act on any information and in particular review the product disclosure statement for any product that the information relates to it before acquiring the product.